Filter by
  • Audra R

    PLAINWELL, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Only one break pad measurement was marked on the inspection sheet

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    August 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christine R

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    Quick, effortless experience purchasing my first new car!

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Carol T

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    They were done faster than I thought

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    August 13, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Anetra G

    PORTAGE, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Great!

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Esther D

    PORTAGE, MI | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Waiting area clean and appreciated; wait was longer than expected. Told it would be 75 minutes; it was 105 minutes.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    July 31, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kimberly M

    CLIMAX, MI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Greeted promptly at service door. Given an accurate wait time. Pleasant employees. Great waiting area.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    July 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert V

    ST JOSEPH, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Friendly, informative, prompt,

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    July 2, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Cole Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Cathy D

    PORTAGE, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    June 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cole Buick GMC Cadillac! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Diane T

    BATTLE CREEK, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Everything from the scheduling to the service desk to the work done to the coffee in the lounge....it was all good.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    June 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patrick W

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Great job like usual

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    May 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!