Filter by
  • Angela T

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2022
    I was happy with my purchase, especially now quickly it was all done.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Esther M

    BATTLE CREEK, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2022
    I have been extremely satisfied with this dealership. Josh Mason has been very diligent in helping me find the best vehicle to meet my lease needs.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Cole Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Debra G

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Fast and convenient

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thomas B

    PORTAGE, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    The oil change went smoothly. However I needed to order a new fob for keyless entry, but my customer service rep was totally clueless on how to do that. It took him several times checking with various people on how to do that. It made my visit longer than normal and I sure hope he did it right.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (269) 323-3200 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Montrell P

    PORTAGE, MI | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Came in for an Oil change, things were great until I went to pickup my car. My engine light was on, my advisor Laura & James jumped on it right away and resolved the issue. James fixing the problem himself. But the issue is that my car was supposedly ready, I paid only to find it was not ready and took another thirty minute of my day.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    July 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • David G

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Your $99 fee to evaluate EACH issue is to high especially since the fee doesn’t go toward the fix. I could see a fee to evaluate if the car is taken back without the fix but really $99 for each item and nothing goes towards the bill

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (269) 323-3200 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Thank you.
  • Deborah B

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    All good.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    May 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Bryan R

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Laura and Bruce did a great job as always fast friendly service at a fair price

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    May 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Cole Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Virginia B

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Great service.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    March 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Cole Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Jamie F

    WAYLAND, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Great

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    March 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!