Filter by
  • Kimberly A

    ALLEGAN, MI | 2008 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Great service

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    January 4, 2023
    We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Darrel B

    PORTAGE, MI | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    All good. Only thing I would suggest is that it seems to take a long time for your service writers to wait on you. I get that some are doing follow up and phone work, but maybe those should doing that in a back room instead of in front of waiting customers.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    December 9, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Gerald K

    TROY, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2022
    Since 1970 I have purchased over one hundred vehicles for myself, my family and my company from various General Motor's dealerships. On November 16, 2022 I purchased a 2022 Buick Envision for my wife from Cole Buick in Portage MI. I traveled over 180 miles from Troy Michigan to make this purchase. This has been the worst experience I have ever encountered. While I don't have the necessary space to include all of the facts, I will state that I'm still waiting for my permanent Michigan license plate that I have paid for to still be delivered. This is a result of the stubbornness and incompetence of Jacob Dillard, your sales consultant. I have kept all emails and texts from both McMahon and Dillard that will back my claims of strong arm sales and unfilled obligations.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Gerald, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Please reach out to us at (269) 323-3200 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.
  • Kai S

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Took a bit longer than expected but the results have been good so far.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Kai, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Don F

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Resolved issue and communicated accordingly.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    October 3, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Christina W

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Dropped off my car for oil change and tire rotation. Was surprised how quickly it was completed

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Christina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Angela T

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2022
    I was happy with my purchase, especially now quickly it was all done.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Esther M

    BATTLE CREEK, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2022
    I have been extremely satisfied with this dealership. Josh Mason has been very diligent in helping me find the best vehicle to meet my lease needs.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Cole Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Debra G

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Fast and convenient

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thomas B

    PORTAGE, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    The oil change went smoothly. However I needed to order a new fob for keyless entry, but my customer service rep was totally clueless on how to do that. It took him several times checking with various people on how to do that. It made my visit longer than normal and I sure hope he did it right.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (269) 323-3200 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.