Filter by
  • David G

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Your $99 fee to evaluate EACH issue is to high especially since the fee doesn’t go toward the fix. I could see a fee to evaluate if the car is taken back without the fix but really $99 for each item and nothing goes towards the bill

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (269) 323-3200 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Thank you.
  • Deborah B

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    All good.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    May 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Bryan R

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Laura and Bruce did a great job as always fast friendly service at a fair price

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    May 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Cole Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Virginia B

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Great service.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    March 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Cole Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Jamie F

    WAYLAND, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Great

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    March 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Benjamin P

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2022
    The oil change took two hours (but it was free because it took so long). I had to call and have the inspection paperwork emailed to me because it wasn't left in the car. I am suspicious as to whether or not the inspection was done - everything was marked green. My car has 97,000 miles on it and I've never had any work done on it. I am taking it somewhere else to have it checked out.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    February 19, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (269) 323-3200 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Robert H

    SCOTTS, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2022
    Waiting room was cozy that offer a person to ask if you want a coffee that was nice thank you

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    February 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Carmen W

    PORTAGE, MI | 2004 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2022
    Everyone was pleasant and kind, thank you so much Dakota and the lady that runs the cafe coffee area.Great people

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    February 10, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cole Buick GMC Cadillac. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kirk B

    BATTLE CREEK, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Job is done and timely manner thank you

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    January 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kirk R

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Friendly and accommodating staff and service was done in a timely manner while I waited. The hostess in the waiting are was great. She made us all feel welcome and the popcorn and gourmet coffee mad life feel somewhat normal again. Thanks to all.

    Response from Cole Buick GMC

    January 12, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!